Directors

All phone area codes are 701

Terms Expire January 2020

First District
David Ramsey
Edinburg, ND
993-8421
edbgfar@polarcomm.com

Second District
Mark Hovland
Fessenden, ND
547-3291
mhovland@fesscoop.com

At Large
Alex Richard
Casselton, ND
347-4465
arichard@maplerivergrain.com

Terms Expire January 2021

At Large
Gary Urlacher
Parshall, ND
862-3113
garyu@uqcoop.com

Second District
Steve Hepper
Bismarck, ND
223-4065
Steve.Hepper@hubbardfeeds.com

At Large
Joe Peterson
Bowbells, ND
377-2353
Joe.Peterson@chsinc.com

Terms Expire January 2022

First District
Scott Althoff
Hillsboro, ND
636-5130
salthoff@altonterminal.com

At Large
Dan Mostad
Berthold, ND
453-3431
dmostad@bertholdfarmers.com

Third District
Jeremy Burkhart
Minot, ND
857-9321
jeremy.burkhart@chsinc.com