Officers & Directors

President
Alex Richard
Casselton
701-347-4465
arichard@maplerivergrain.com
First District - Term expires Jan 2023

1st Vice President
Jeremy Burkhart
Minot
701-852-3099
jeremyb@uqcoop.com
Third District - Term expires Jan 2022

2nd Vice President
Dan Mostad
Berthold
701-453-3431
dmostad@bertholdfarmers.com
At-Large - Term expires Jan 2022


Director
Mark Hovland
Fessenden
701-547-3291
mhovland@fesscoop.com
Second District - Term expires Jan 2023


Director
Joe Peterson
Bowbells
701-377-2353
joe.peterson@chsinc.com
Third District - Term expires Jan 2024


Director
Gary Urlacher
Parshall
701-862-3113
garyu@uqcoop.com
At-Large - Term expires Jan 2024


Director
Scott Althoff
Hillsboro
701-636-5130
salthoff@altonterminal.com
First District - Term expires Jan 2022


Director
Eric Larson
Oakes
701-742-5200
eric.larson@jamesvalleygrain.com
At-Large - Term expires Jan 2023


Director
Eric Berge
Jamestown
701-252-4102
eric.berge@gavilon.com
Second District - Term expires Jan 2024