Officers & Staff

President
Gary Urlacher
Parshall
garyu@uqcoop.com

1st Vice President
Jeff Kittell
Russell
jkittell@borderag.coop

2nd Vice President
Mark Hovland
Fessenden
mhovland@fesscoop.com

Executive Vice President
Stu Letcher
Fargo, ND
sletcher@ndgda.org

Executive Assistant
Cheryal Welle
Fargo, ND
cwelle@ndgda.org

Safety & Health Director
Dave Nelson
Halstad, MN
dnelson@ndgda.org

Senior Safety Specialist
Hal Grieve
Buffalo, ND
htgrieve@far.midco.net

Office Assistant
Sue Benson
Fargo, ND
sbenson@ndgda.org