Officers & Staff

President
Mark Hovland
Fessenden
mhovland@fesscoop.com

1st Vice President
Jeremy Burkhart
Minot
jeremy.burkhart@chsinc.com

2nd Vice President
Alex Richard
Casselton
arichard@maplerivergrain.com

Executive Vice President
Stu Letcher
Fargo, ND
sletcher@ndgda.org

Office Manager
Odie Scheel
Fargo, ND
oscheel@ndgda.org

Safety & Health Director
Dave Nelson
Halstad, MN
dnelson@ndgda.org

Senior Safety Specialist
Verne Wolf
Kindred, ND
vwolf@ndgda.org

Office Assistant
Sue Benson
Fargo, ND
sbenson@ndgda.org